T. Wingate Andrews High School Athletics for the week of 5/1-5/6/17

Posted by Press Release on May 1, 2017 at 12:14 am under High School | Comments are off for this article

Monday, May 01 12:00 PM Men’s Varsity Outdoor Track PAC 6 Conference Championship Meet @ HP Complex Home 12:00 PM Women’s Varsity Outdoor Track PAC 6 2A Conference Meet HP Athletic Complex Home 6:00 PM Men’s Varsity Baseball Trinity High School PAC 6 Tournament 1st Round Away 7:00 PM Women’s Varsity Softball Randleman High School …Read the Rest…

T. Wingate Andrews HS Athletics for the week of 4/3-4/8/17

Posted by Press Release on April 3, 2017 at 11:34 am under High School | Comments are off for this article

Monday, April 03 4:15 PM Coed Varsity Spring Sports Picture Day (School) Tuesday, April 04 TBA Men’s Varsity Outdoor Track OPEN DATE Home 6:00 PM Women’s Varsity Softball Trinity High School Home 7:00 PM Men’s Varsity Baseball Trinity High School Away Wednesday, April 05 6:00 PM Women’s Varsity Softball Parkland High School Away Thursday, April …Read the Rest…


T. Wingate Andrews HS Athletics for week of 3/27-3/31/17

Posted by Press Release on March 27, 2017 at 10:28 am under High School | Comments are off for this article

Monday, March 27 No events scheduled Tuesday, March 28 5:00 PM Men’s Varsity Baseball Eastern Randolph High School Game 1 Double Header Away 5:00 PM Women’s Varsity Softball Eastern Randolph High School Game 1 Double header Home 6:30 PM Women’s Varsity Softball Eastern Randolph High School Game 2 Double header Home 7:00 PM Men’s Varsity …Read the Rest…

T. Wingate Andrews HS Athletics for the week of 3/20-3/24/17

Posted by Press Release on March 20, 2017 at 10:50 am under High School | Comments are off for this article

Monday, March 20 5:00 PM Women’s Varsity Softball Postponed- Thomasville High School Away Tuesday, March 21 5:30 PM Men’s Varsity Baseball Providence Grove High School Home 5:30 PM Women’s Varsity Softball Providence Grove High School Away Wednesday, March 22 4:30 PM Men’s Varsity Outdoor Track High Point Central High School Away 4:30 PM Women’s Varsity …Read the Rest…

T. Wingate Andrews HS Athletics for the week of 3/13-3/18/17

Posted by Press Release on March 13, 2017 at 12:13 pm under High School | Comments are off for this article

Monday, March 13 No events scheduled Tuesday, March 14 No events scheduled Wednesday, March 15 4:30 PM Men’s Varsity Outdoor Track Ragsdale High School Away 5:00 PM Women’s Varsity Softball Dudley Senior High School Game 1 Double header Home 5:30 PM Men’s Varsity Baseball Dudley Senior High School Home 7:00 PM Women’s Varsity Softball Dudley …Read the Rest…


T. Wingate Andrews HS Athletics for the week of 3/6-3/11/17

Posted by Press Release on March 6, 2017 at 10:55 am under High School | Comments are off for this article

Monday, March 06 5:30 PM Men’s Varsity Baseball Dudley Senior High School Away 5:30 PM Women’s Varsity Softball Dudley Senior High School Home Tuesday, March 07 No events scheduled Wednesday, March 08 No events scheduled Thursday, March 09 5:30 PM Women’s Varsity Softball High Point Central High School Away Friday, March 10 6:00 PM Men’s …Read the Rest…

T. Wingate Andrews HS Athletics for the week of 2/20-2/25/17

Posted by Press Release on February 20, 2017 at 11:13 am under High School | Comments are off for this article

Monday, February 20 No events scheduled Tuesday, February 21 5:30 PM Women’s Varsity Soccer Ragsdale High School Away 6:00 PM Men’s Varsity Basketball Maiden High School NCHSAA 2A 1st Round Home 6:00 PM Women’s Varsity Basketball Warren County High School NCHSAA 2A 1st Round Away Wednesday, February 22 No events scheduled Thursday, February 23 No …Read the Rest…

T. WIngate Andrews HS Athletics for the week of 1/16-1/21/17

Posted by Press Release on January 16, 2017 at 1:39 pm under High School | Comments are off for this article

Monday, January 16 No events scheduled Tuesday, January 17 No events scheduled Wednesday, January 18 5:00 PM Men’s Junior Varsity Basketball Eastern Guilford High School Triple Header Home 6:30 PM Men’s Varsity Basketball Eastern Guilford High School NCHSAA Endowment Game Home 8:00 PM Women’s Varsity Basketball Eastern Guilford High School NCHSAA Endowment Game Home Thursday, …Read the Rest…

T. Wingate Andrews HS Athletics for week of 1/9-1/14/17

Posted by Press Release on January 9, 2017 at 1:06 pm under High School | Comments are off for this article

Monday, January 09 No events scheduled Tuesday, January 10 4:45 PM Coed Varsity Indoor Track Southwest Guilford High School Southwest Guilford Invitational @ JDL Fast Track Away 5:00 PM Women’s Junior Varsity Basketball Randleman High School Home 6:00 PM Women’s Varsity Basketball Randleman High School Away 6:30 PM Men’s Junior Varsity Basketball Randleman High School …Read the Rest…

T. Wingate Andrews HS Athletics for week of 12/12-12/16/16

Posted by Press Release on December 12, 2016 at 11:48 am under High School | Comments are off for this article

Monday, December 12 No events scheduled Tuesday, December 13 5:00 PM Women’s Junior Varsity Basketball Southwest Guilford High School Away 6:00 PM Women’s Varsity Basketball Southwest Guilford High School Home 6:30 PM Men’s Junior Varsity Basketball Southwest Guilford High School Away 7:30PM Men’s Varsity Basketball Southwest Guilford High School Home Wednesday, December 14 4:30 PM …Read the Rest…

T. Wingate Andrews HS Athletics for week of 12/5-12/10/16:Varsity Basketball Home Friday vs. High Point Central

Posted by Press Release on December 5, 2016 at 10:48 am under High School | Comments are off for this article

Monday, December 05 No events scheduled Tuesday, December 06 4:45 PM Coed Varsity Indoor Track Southwest Guilford High School Southwest Guilford Invitational @ JDL Fast Track Away 5:00 PM Women’s Junior Varsity Basketball Lexington Senior High School Home Wednesday, December 07 No events scheduled Thursday, December 08 7:00 PM Men’s Varsity Wrestling Providence Grove High …Read the Rest…


T. Wingate Andrews HS Athletics for week of (8/22-8/27/16)

Posted by Press Release on August 22, 2016 at 9:57 am under High School | Comments are off for this article

Monday, August 22 6:00 PM Men’s Varsity Soccer Thomasville High School Home Tuesday, August 23 No events scheduled Wednesday, August 24 5:30 PM Women’s Varsity Volleyball Cancelled- Southwest Guilford High School Away 6:00 PM Men’s Varsity Soccer Thomasville High School Away Thursday, August 25 7:00 PM Men’s Junior Varsity Football Southwest Guilford High School Home …Read the Rest…