T. Wingate Andrews High School Athletics for the Week of 11/13-11/18/17:Varsity Basketball Thursday at Dudley HS

Posted by Press Release on November 13, 2017 at 11:18 am under High School | Be the First to Comment

Monday, November 13 No events scheduled Tuesday, November 14 No events scheduled Wednesday, November 15 No events scheduled Thursday, November 16 5:00 PM Women’s Junior Varsity Basketball Dudley Senior High School Home 6:00 PM Men’s Varsity Basketball Dudley Senior High School Away 6:30 PM Men’s Junior Varsity Basketball Dudley Senior High School Home 7:30 PM …Read the Rest…

T. Wingate Andrews High School Athletics for the Week of 9/25-9/30/17:Football Friday at Reidsville HS

Posted by Press Release on September 25, 2017 at 11:11 am under High School | Comments are off for this article

Monday, September 25 5:30 PM Women’s Varsity Volleyball Simon G Atkins Away 6:00 PM Men’s Varsity Soccer Providence Grove High School Away Tuesday, September 26 6:00 PM Women’s Varsity Volleyball OPEN DATE Home Wednesday, September 27 5:30 PM Women’s Varsity Volleyball Ben L. Smith High School Away 6:00 PM Men’s Varsity Soccer Trinity High School …Read the Rest…


T. Wingate Andrews High School Athletics for the Week of 9/11-9/16/17:Football Friday vs. High Point Central at Simeon Stadium/TWA Monday Soccer vs. JM rained out(PPD)

Posted by Press Release on September 11, 2017 at 11:41 am under High School | Comments are off for this article

Monday, September 11 5:30 PM Women’s Varsity Volleyball Simon G Atkins Home 6:00 PM Men’s Varsity Soccer Jordan-Matthews High School Home Tuesday, September 12 6:00 PM Women’s Varsity Volleyball Providence Grove High School PAC 7 2A Match Away Wednesday, September 13 6:00 PM Men’s Varsity Soccer Dudley Senior High School Away Thursday, September 14 6:00 …Read the Rest…

T. Wingate Andrews High School Athletics for the week of 2/6-2/11/17

Posted by Press Release on February 6, 2017 at 11:05 am under High School | Comments are off for this article

Monday, February 06 No events scheduled Tuesday, February 07 4:30 PM Men’s Junior Varsity Basketball Wheatmore High School Triple Header Away 6:00 PM Women’s Varsity Basketball Wheatmore High School Away 7:30 PM Men’s Varsity Basketball Wheatmore High School Away Wednesday, February 08 6:00 PM Women’s Junior Varsity Basketball Bishop McGuinness Memorial H S Girls Only …Read the Rest…

T. Wingate Andrews High School Athletics for week of 1/30-2/4/17

Posted by Press Release on January 30, 2017 at 10:43 am under High School | Comments are off for this article

Monday, January 30 6:00 AM Men’s Varsity Wrestling OPEN DATE Dual Team Reporting Deadline Home Tuesday, January 31 4:45 PM Coed Varsity Indoor Track GCS Indoor Track & Field Championships Home 5:00 PM Women’s Junior Varsity Basketball Randleman High School Away 6:00 PM Women’s Varsity Basketball Randleman High School Home 6:30 PM Men’s Junior Varsity …Read the Rest…


T. Wingate Andrews High School Athletics for week of 1/3-1/7/17

Posted by Press Release on January 3, 2017 at 12:11 pm under High School | Comments are off for this article

Monday, January 02 No events scheduled Tuesday, January 03 No events scheduled Wednesday, January 04 No events scheduled Thursday, January 05 7:00 PM Men’s Varsity Wrestling Eastern Randolph High School Away Friday, January 06 4:30 PM Women’s Junior Varsity Basketball Providence Grove High School Away 5:30 PM Men’s Varsity Wrestling Dudley Senior High School Panther …Read the Rest…

T. Wingate Andrews High School Athletics for the Week of 10/24-10/29/16:Football Home Friday vs. Wheatmore

Posted by Press Release on October 24, 2016 at 11:09 am under High School | Comments are off for this article

Monday, October 24 6:00 PM Men’s Varsity Soccer Wheatmore High School Away Tuesday, October 25 No events scheduled Wednesday, October 26 6:00 PM Men’s Varsity Soccer Trinity High School Home Thursday, October 27 7:00 PM Men’s Junior Varsity Football Wheatmore High School Away Friday, October 28hea 7:30 PM Men’s Varsity Football Wheatmore High School Senior …Read the Rest…

T. Wingate Andrews High School Athletics for Week of 10/17-10/22/16:Football Friday at Eastern Randolph

Posted by Press Release on October 17, 2016 at 11:10 am under High School | Comments are off for this article

Monday, October 17 6:00 PM Men’s Varsity Soccer Randleman High School Home 6:00 PM Women’s Varsity Volleyball Randleman High School PAC 6 Conference Tournament 1st Round Away Tuesday, October 18 No events scheduled Wednesday, October 19 6:00 PM Men’s Varsity Soccer Eastern Randolph High School Home Thursday, October 20 7:00 PM Men’s Junior Varsity Football …Read the Rest…

T. Wingate Andrews High School Athletics for the week of 9/26-10/1/16:Football Friday Home vs. Ben L. Smith in Hall of Fame Game

Posted by Press Release on September 26, 2016 at 11:10 am under High School | Comments are off for this article

Monday, September 26 5:30 PM Women’s Varsity Volleyball Ben L. Smith High School Home 6:00 PM Men’s Varsity Soccer Providence Grove High School Home Tuesday, September 27 6:00 PM Women’s Varsity Volleyball Trinity High School Away Wednesday, September 28 6:00 PM Men’s Varsity Soccer Randleman High School Away 7:00 PM Men’s Junior Varsity Football Ben …Read the Rest…

T. Wingate Andrews High School Athletics for the week of September 5-10

Posted by Press Release on September 5, 2016 at 4:10 pm under High School | Comments are off for this article

Monday, September 05 6:00 PM Men’s Varsity Football Ravenscroft School Away Tuesday, September 06 6:00 PM Men’s Varsity Soccer High Point Central High School Away 6:00 PM Women’s Varsity Volleyball Dudley Senior High School Home Wednesday, September 07 6:00 PM Men’s Varsity Soccer Ben L. Smith High School Bryan Park Soccer Complex Away Thursday, September …Read the Rest…

T. Wingate Andrews High School Athletics for the week of 5/2-5/7/16

Posted by Press Release on May 2, 2016 at 11:57 am under High School | Comments are off for this article

Monday, May 02 5:00 PM Men’s Varsity Baseball Trinity High School PAC 6 Conference Tournament 1st Round Away 6:00 PM Women’s Varsity Soccer Wheatmore High School Home 7:00 PM Women’s Varsity Softball Providence Grove High School PAC 6 Conference Tournament 1st Round Away Tuesday, May 03 1:00 PM Men’s Varsity Outdoor Track PAC 6 2A …Read the Rest…